Our PTA Board Members

OFFICERS

 

SHELLY STEVENSON*

President
President@HightowerPTA.org

Hilary DiEtz*

VP 1 - Membership
Membership@HightowerPTA.org

Gay Kantzabedian*

VP 2  - Programs
Programs@HightowerPTA.org

Andrea Rahn*

VP 3 - Ways and Means
Ways-and-Means@HightowerPTA.org

Jennie Loftis*

VP 4 - Volunteers
Volunteers@HightowerPTA.org

 

Rhonda Kinsey*

VP 5 - Communications
Communications@HightowerPTA.org

Tory Kirk*

Secretary
Secretary@HightowerPTA.org

 

Kathy Messina*

Treasurer
Treasure@HightowerPTA.org

Lori Johnson

Assistant Treasure
Assistant-Treasurer@HightowerPTA.org

Tracy Howerton*

Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@HightowerPTA.org

Adeela Syeda*

Council Delegate/ Legislative
Council-Deligate@HightowerPTA.org 

 

Executive Board

JENNIFER TAPP*

Class Parties
Class-Parties@HightowerPTA.org

TRACY DUCHOUQUETTE*

Highlights - Monthly Newsletter
Highlights@HightowerPTA.org

GAIL GOOD*

Hospitality - Staff Appreciation
Hospitality@HightowerPTA.org

LESLIE GENDEN*

MTK - Membership Tool Kit
MTK@HightowerPTA.org

ROCIO SALINAS*

Special Programs
Special-Programs@HightowerPTA.org

DIANE HATFIELD*

Spirit Wear
Spirit-Wear@HightowerPTA.org

OPEN POSITION*

Website
Website@HightowerPTA.org

KARA MCSWEENEY*

Workroom Coordinator
Workroom@HightowerPTA.org

BECCA BERRY-CACIOPPO*

Yearbook
Yearbook@HightowerPTA.org

JORI SHAPIRO*

Youth Protection
Youth-Protection@HightowerPTA.org

  

School representatives

Mariea Sprott*

School President
Mariea.Sprott@pisd.edu

Sharon Sowry*

Faculty Representative
Sharon.Sowry@pisd.edu

 

 

Committee Chairmen

Nancy casteel

Hospitality-Celebrations
Hospitality-Celebrations@HightowerPTA.org

Sima Maleki

Scrapbook
Scrapbook@HightowerPTA.org

Jessica Hood

Hospitality - Luncheons
Hospitality-Luncheon@HightowerPTA.org

Rebecca Howell

Family Picnic
Family-Picnic@HightowerPTA.org

Jawon Ko

Community Outreach
Community-Outreach@HightowerPTA.org

Paula Reichenstein

Art in Education
arts-in-educationr@HightowerPTA.org

Jane Ko

Banking day
Banking-Day@HightowerPTA.org

Andrew Talyor

Bicycle Rodeo
Bicycle-Rodeo@HightowerPTA.org

Susanna Milam

Book Fair
Book-Fair@HightowerPTA.org

Kristi Bryant

Box Tops & Labels
Boxtops@HightowerPTA.org

Iris Tzivon

Corporate Partnerships
Partnerships@HightowerPTA.org

Laura Nolen

Family Event, FitFest
Fit-Kids@HightowerPTA.org

Lidia Traub

Recycling
Recycling@HightowerPTA.org

alisha Barbera

School Store
School-Store@HightowerPTA.org

Amy Youngblood

School Supplies
School-Supplies@HightowerPTA.org

Kimberly Ricks

Silent Auction
Auction@HightowerPTA.org

Ritu Gupta

Celebration Coordinator
Celebration@HightowerPTA.org

Michelle Villarreal

Field Day
Field-Day@HightowerPTA.org

Carol Coulston

Library
Library@HightowerPTA.org

Kat Peterson

Paw Printer
Paw-Printer@HightowerPTA.org

Shannon Stutler

eNews - Weekly Newsletter
eNews@HightowerPTA.org

Lisa Marie Hreczany

Cultural Diversity
Diversity@HightowerPTA.org

Sarah Zipser

Science Event
science-event@HightowerPTA.org

Bridgette Hartley

Senior Scholarship
senior-scholarship@HightowerPTA.org

  

 

 

* Denotes Executive Board Position 

 

 

 

Get Social





School Hours/Office

1st day of School: 8/21

School Hours:

7:00am - Gym doors open

7:15am - Breakfast in Cafeteria 

7:30am - Front doors open

7:45am - Class begins

2:45pm - School day ends

3:30pm - Building closed to students

 

School Store:

7:30-7:45am -Open on Tuesday and Thursday