Have an idea or suggestion to share with the 2020-2021 Hightower PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below!

 

To download the 2020-2021 PTA Board Org Chart, click here.

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@hightowerpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. Please allow up to 5 days for a response. Thank you!

 

 NameEmail AddressReports To:

Officers
   
PresidentTracy Duchouquettepresident@hightowerpta.org 
VP-1 - MembershipJennifer Tappmembership@hightowerpta.orgPresident
VP-2 - ProgramsJaime Loweprograms@hightowerpta.orgPresident
VP-3 - Ways & MeansKatie Drexelways-and-means@hightowerpta.orgPresident
VP-4 - VolunteersMichele Anchiavolunteers@hightowerpta.orgPresident
VP-5 - CommunicationsOpencommunications@hightowerpta.orgPresident
SecretaryKirsten De Gregoriosecretary@hightowerpta.orgPresident
TreasurerLauri Avilestreasurer@hightowerpta.orgPresident
ParliamentarianHolly Lyonsparliamentarian@hightowerpta.orgPresident
Council Delegate/LegislativeJennifer Mayescouncil-delegate@hightowerpta.orgPresident
    
Executive Board Voting Positions
  
Class PartiesOpenclass-parties@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
HighlightsOpenhighlights@hightowerpta.orgVP-5
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation WeekDarlene Woodson-Smithhospitality@hightowerpta.orgVP-1
MTKRhonda Kinseytoolkit@hightowerpta.orgVP-1
Special ProgramsNatalia Quiroz special-programs@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Spirit WearOpen spirit-wear@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
WebsiteTara McCoywebsite@hightowerpta.orgVP-5
Workroom Open workroom@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
YearbookBecca Berry-Cacioppoyearbook@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
Youth ProtectionJane Koyouth-protection@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
    
Executive Board Chairs   
Arts in EducationRian Koduvatharts-in-education@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Banking DayBethany Gengo banking-day@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Bicycle RodeoOpenbicycle-rodeo@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Book FairLaura Adcock book-fair@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
5th Grade CelebrationGail Goodcelebration@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
Community OutreachOpencommunity-outreach@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Corporate SponsorshipsJohn Lowepartnerships@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
Cultural DiversityJames De Gregorio cultural-diversity@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
eNews/ROARBritany McClure enews@hightowerpta.orgVP-5
Family PicnicWendy Rocco family-picnic@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Field DayTony Cacioppo field-day@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
FitFest/Spring Family EventOpen family-event@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
Hospitality-CelebrationsCandice Muttittstaff-celebrations@hightowerpta.orgVP-1
Hospitality-LuncheonsRobert Smithhospitality-luncheons@hightowerpta.orgVP-1
LibraryOpenlibrary@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
Paw PrinterRaquel Myers paw-printer@hightowerpta.orgVP-4
Read-a-ThonIsabella Wulff

readathon@hightowerpta.org

VP-3
Recycling & BoxtopsOpenrecycling-boxtops@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
Senior Scholarship/ReunionBridgette Hartley senior-scholarship@hightowerpta.orgVP-2
Silent AuctionSarah Zipser auction@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
School StoreOpen school-store@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
School SuppliesYolis Pelayoschool-supplies@hightowerpta.orgVP-3
Social MediaAmy Popp social-media@hightowerpta.org

VP-5

STEAM EventJenn Sheinerscience-event@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

Treasurer AssistantOpentreasurer-assistant@hightowerpta.org

Treasurer

Veterans DayJori Shapiro veterans-day@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

    

 

For any PTA Communications requests for the website, social media, or the Weekly ROAR, please contact the Communications Team at communicationsteam@hightowerpta.org.  Please allow a 48-hour turnaround. Thanks! 

 

 



 

 

Get Social





School/Office Hours

First Day of School:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

School Hours:
7:00am - Gym doors open
7:15am - Breakfast in Cafeteria 
7:30am - Front doors open
7:40am - Class begins
2:45pm - School day ends
3:30pm - Building closed to students

School Store:
7:30-7:40am - Each Wednesday