Have an idea or suggestion to share with the 2020-2021 Hightower PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below!

 

To download the 2021-2022 PTA Board Org Chart, click here.

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@hightowerpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. Please allow up to 5 days for a response. Thank you!

 

  Name Email Address Reports To:

Officers
     
President Rhonda Kinsey president@hightowerpta.org  
VP-1 - Membership Candice Muttitt membership@hightowerpta.org President
VP-2 - Programs Jaime Lowe programs@hightowerpta.org President
VP-3 - Ways & Means Katie Drexel ways-and-means@hightowerpta.org President
VP-4 - Volunteers Laura Adcock volunteers@hightowerpta.org President
VP-5 - Communications Jennifer Tapp communications@hightowerpta.org President
Secretary Holly Lyons secretary@hightowerpta.org President
Treasurer Lauri Aviles treasurer@hightowerpta.org President
Parliamentarian Open parliamentarian@hightowerpta.org President
Council Delegate/Legislative Open council-delegate@hightowerpta.org President
       
Executive Board Voting Positions    
Class Parties Jenny Mangiaracina class-parties@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Highlights Open highlights@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation Week Tim Muttitt hospitality@hightowerpta.org VP-1
MTK Bridgette Hartley toolkit@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Special Programs Open  special-programs@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Spirit Wear Crystal Gibson spirit-wear@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Website Genie Smith website@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Workroom  Amy Dammen workroom@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Yearbook Becca Berry-Cacioppo yearbook@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Youth Protection Jane Ko youth-protection@hightowerpta.org VP-2
       
Executive Board Chairs     
Arts in Education Rian Koduvath arts-in-education@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Banking Day Elizabeth Bott banking-day@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Bicycle Rodeo Matt Frishman bicycle-rodeo@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Book Fair Louise Warren book-fair@hightowerpta.org VP-3
5th Grade Celebration Jennie Loftis celebration@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Community Outreach Amy McHugh community-outreach@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Corporate Sponsorships Tim Bott partnerships@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Cultural Diversity Tony Cacioppo cultural-diversity@hightowerpta.org VP-2
eNews/ROAR Britany McClure  enews@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Family Picnic Wendy Rocco family-picnic@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Field Day Jack Lowe field-day@hightowerpta.org VP-4
FitFest/Spring Family Event Open family-event@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Hospitality-Celebrations Rebecca Howell staff-celebrations@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Hospitality-Luncheons Justin Adcock hospitality-luncheons@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Library Paula Fierro library@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Paw Printer Open paw-printer@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Read-a-Thon Laleh Hashemi

readathon@hightowerpta.org

VP-3
Recycling & Boxtops Isabella Wulff recycling-boxtops@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Senior Scholarship/Reunion Open senior-scholarship@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Silent Auction Rebecca White auction@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Store Lori Johnson school-store@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Supplies Yolis Pelayo school-supplies@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Social Media Amy Popp  social-media@hightowerpta.org

VP-5

STEAM Event Jenn Sheiner science-event@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

Treasurer Assistant Open treasurer-assistant@hightowerpta.org

Treasurer

Veterans Day Jori Shapiro  veterans-day@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

       

 

For any PTA Communications requests for the website, social media, or the Weekly ROAR, please contact the Communications Team at communicationsteam@hightowerpta.org.  Please allow a 48-hour turnaround. Thanks!