The Hightower PTA LOVES it's Board!

Have an idea or suggestion to share with our board?
Contact us 
at one of the following email addresses below!

 

To download the 2018-2019 PTA Board and Committee Roster click here
To download the 2018-2019 PTA BOARD and Committee ORG Chart click here

 

 

Position Email Reports to:

Officers
   
President president@hightowerpta.org  
1st V.P. -Membership membership@hightowerpta.org Pres.
2nd V.P. - Programs programs@hightowerpta.org Pres.
3rd V.P. - Ways & Means ways-and-means@hightowerpta.org Pres.
4th V.P. - Volunteers volunteers@hightowerpta.org Pres.
5th V.P. - Communications communications@hightowerpta.org Pres.
Secretary secretary@hightowerpta.org Pres.
Treasurer Treasurer@HightowerPTA.org Pres.
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@hightowerpta.org Pres.
Council Delegate/Legislative council-Delegate@hightowerpta.org Pres.
     
Executive Board    
Class Parties class-parties@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
Highlights highlights@hightowerpta.org 5th V.P.
Hospitality hospitality@hightowerpta.org 1st V.P.
MTK toolkit@hightowerpta.org 1st V.P.
Special Programs special-programs@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Spirit Wear spirit-wear@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Web Site website@hightowerpta.org 5th V.P.
Workroom Coordinator workroom@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
Yearbook yearbook@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Youth Protection youth-protection@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
     
Committee Chairmen    
Art/Science Night science-event@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Arts in Education arts-in-education@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Banking Day banking-day@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Bicycle Rodeo bicycle-rodeo@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Book Fair book-fair@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Boxtops & Labels boxtops@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Celebration Coordinator celebration@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
Community Outreach community-outreach@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Corporate Partnerships partnerships@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Cultural Diversity diversity@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
eNews enews@hightowerpta.org 5th V.P.
Family Picnic family-picnic@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Field Day field-day@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
FitFest (family event) fit-kids@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Library library@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
Paw Printer paw-printer@hightowerpta.org 4th V.P.
Recycling recycling@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Scrapbook scrapbook@hightowerpta.org 1st V.P.
Senior Scholarship/Reunion senior-scholarship@hightowerpta.org 2nd V.P.
Silent Auction auction@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
School Store school-store@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
School Supplies school-supplies@hightowerpta.org 3rd V.P.
Treasurer Assistant treasurer-assistant@hightowerpta.org

Treas.

             
 

Communications Team Group Email Includes the VP and following chairs: Weekly ROAR, Monthly Highlights, Social Media    and Website. For promotions send your content/articles to this address.

communicationsteam@hightowerpta.org        

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help, email ask@hightowerpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate individual. (Please allow up to 5 days for a response as many of our PTA members are busy working parents as well, thank you in advance for your inquiry and patience.) 

 

 

 

 

Get Social





School Hours/Office

1st day of School: 8/13/18

School Hours:

7:00am - Gym doors open
7:15am - Breakfast in Cafeteria 
7:30am - Front doors open
7:45am - Class begins
2:45pm - School day ends
3:30pm - Building closed to students

School Store:
7:30-7:45am - Wednesday's