Have an idea or suggestion to share with the 2020-2021 Hightower PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below!

 

To download the 2020-2021 PTA Board Org Chart, click here.

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@hightowerpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. Please allow up to 5 days for a response. Thank you!

 

  Name Email Address Reports To:

Officers
     
President Tracy Duchouquette president@hightowerpta.org  
VP-1 - Membership Jennifer Tapp membership@hightowerpta.org President
VP-2 - Programs Jaime Lowe programs@hightowerpta.org President
VP-3 - Ways & Means Katie Drexel ways-and-means@hightowerpta.org President
VP-4 - Volunteers Michele Anchia volunteers@hightowerpta.org President
VP-5 - Communications Jean Ramirez communications@hightowerpta.org President
Secretary Kirsten De Gregorio secretary@hightowerpta.org President
Treasurer Lauri Aviles treasurer@hightowerpta.org President
Parliamentarian Holly Lyons parliamentarian@hightowerpta.org President
Council Delegate/Legislative Jennifer Mayes council-delegate@hightowerpta.org President
       
Executive Board      
Class Parties Candice Duvall class-parties@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Highlights Open highlights@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation Week Darlene Woodson-Smith hospitality@hightowerpta.org VP-1
MTK Rhonda Kinsey toolkit@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Special Programs Natalia Quiroz  special-programs@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Spirit Wear Open spirit-wear@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Website Tara McCoy website@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Workroom  Open workroom@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Yearbook Becca Berry-Cacioppo yearbook@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Youth Protection Jane Ko youth-protection@hightowerpta.org VP-2
       
Committee Chairs      
Arts in Education Rian Koduvath arts-in-education@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Banking Day Bethany Gengo  banking-day@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Bicycle Rodeo Open bicycle-rodeo@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Book Fair Laura Adcock  book-fair@hightowerpta.org VP-3
5th Grade Celebration Gail Good celebration@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Community Outreach Open community-outreach@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Corporate Sponsorships John Lowe partnerships@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Cultural Diversity James De Gregorio  cultural-diversity@hightowerpta.org VP-2
eNews/ROAR Britany McClure  enews@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Family Picnic Wendy Rocco  family-picnic@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Field Day Tony Cacioppo  field-day@hightowerpta.org VP-4
FitFest/Spring Family Event Open  family-event@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Hospitality-Celebrations Candice Muttitt staff-celebrations@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Hospitality-Luncheons Robert Smith hospitality-luncheons@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Library Open library@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Paw Printer Raquel Myers  paw-printer@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Read-a-Thon Isabella Wulff

readathon@hightowerpta.org

VP-3
Recycling & Boxtops Open recycling-boxtops@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Senior Scholarship/Reunion Bridgette Hartley  senior-scholarship@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Silent Auction Sarah Zipser  auction@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Store Open school-store@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Supplies Yolis Pelayo school-supplies@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Social Media Amy Popp  social-media@hightowerpta.org

VP-5

STEAM Event Jenn Sheiner science-event@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

Treasurer Assistant Open treasurer-assistant@hightowerpta.org

Treasurer

Veterans Day Jori Shapiro  veterans-day@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

       

 

For any PTA Communications requests, please contact the Communications Team at communicationsteam@hightowerpta.org. The Communications Team includes VP-5 - Communications and the following chairs: eNews/ROAR, Highlights, Social Media, and Website. Please allow a 48-hour turnaround. Thanks! 

 

 



 

 

Get Social





School/Office Hours

First Day of School:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

School Hours:
7:00am - Gym doors open
7:15am - Breakfast in Cafeteria 
7:30am - Front doors open
7:40am - Class begins
2:45pm - School day ends
3:30pm - Building closed to students

School Store:
7:30-7:40am - Each Wednesday