Have an idea or suggestion to share with the 2022-2023 Hightower PTA board and chairs? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below!

 

To download the 2022-2023 PTA Board Org Chart, click here.

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@hightowerpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. Please allow up to 5 days for a response. Thank you!

 

  Name Email Address Reports To:

Officers
     
President Laura Adcock
president@hightowerpta.org  
VP-1 - Membership Candice Muttitt
membership@hightowerpta.org President
VP-2 - Programs Darly Egert
programs@hightowerpta.org President
VP-3 - Ways & Means Paula Fierro
ways-and-means@hightowerpta.org President
VP-4 - Volunteers Jaime Lowe
volunteers@hightowerpta.org President
VP-5 - Communications Genie Smith
communications@hightowerpta.org President
Secretary Holly Lyons
secretary@hightowerpta.org President
Treasurer Lori Flewellen
treasurer@hightowerpta.org President
Parliamentarian Katie Schnittker parliamentarian@hightowerpta.org President
       
Executive Board Voting Positions    
Class Parties Jenny Mangiaracina class-parties@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Council Delegate/Legislative Adeela Syeda council-delegate@hightowerpta.org  President
Hospitality-Teacher Appreciation Week Tim Muttitt hospitality@hightowerpta.org VP-1
MTK Michele Anchia
toolkit@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Special Programs Rebecca Howell
special-programs@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Spirit Wear Lauri Aviles
spirit-wear@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Website Mindy Berrones
website@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Weekly ROAR Bridgette Hartley
enews@hightowerpta.org VP-5
Workroom  Jane Ko
workroom@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Yearbook Katie Drexel
yearbook@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Youth Protection Justin Adcock
youth-protection@hightowerpta.org VP-2
       
Sub-Committee Chairs     
Arts in Education Savannah Taplin
arts-in-education@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Banking Day Erin Simon banking-day@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Bicycle Rodeo Matt Frishman
bicycle-rodeo@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Book Fair Rebecca White
book-fair@hightowerpta.org VP-3
5th Grade Celebration Sarah Zipser celebration@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Community Outreach Melissa Derks
community-outreach@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Corporate Sponsorships Tim Bott
partnerships@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Cultural Diversity Adeela Syeda
cultural-diversity@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Family Picnic Bethany Gengo
family-picnic@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Field Day Jack Lowe
field-day@hightowerpta.org VP-4
FitFest/Spring Family Event Jenn Sheiner
family-event@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Hospitality-Celebrations Leanne Jackson
staff-celebrations@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Hospitality-Luncheons Lauren White
hospitality-luncheons@hightowerpta.org VP-1
Library Stephanie Gerales
library@hightowerpta.org VP-4
Read-a-Thon Zeynap Sabah

readathon@hightowerpta.org

VP-3
Recycling & Boxtops Open recycling-boxtops@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Senior Scholarship/Reunion Natalie Hardin
senior-scholarship@hightowerpta.org VP-2
Silent Auction Tara McCoy
auction@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Store Lori Johnson school-store@hightowerpta.org VP-3
School Supplies Elizabeth Bott
school-supplies@hightowerpta.org VP-3
Social Media Jessica Gore
social-media@hightowerpta.org

VP-5

STEAM Event Adrienne Gidley science-event@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

Treasurer Assistant Open treasurer-assistant@hightowerpta.org

Treasurer

Veterans Day Susanna Milam veterans-day@hightowerpta.org

VP-2

       

 

For any PTA Communications requests for the website, social media, or the Weekly ROAR, please contact the Communications Team at communicationsteam@hightowerpta.org.  Please allow a 48-hour turnaround. Thanks!