PTA Budget Committee Meeting (Budget Committee Members Only)

Description

PTA Budget Committee Meeting (Budget Committee Members Only)

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:30pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1:30pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 1:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 1:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 1:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 12:30pm
Calendar

Get Social





School/Office Hours

First Day of School:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

School Hours:
7:00am - Gym doors open
7:15am - Breakfast in Cafeteria 
7:30am - Front doors open
7:40am - Class begins
2:45pm - School day ends
3:30pm - Building closed to students

School Store:
7:30-7:40am - Each Wednesday